CATHOLIC CHURCH IN BANGKOK, THAILAND

Archive for July 30, 2015

Monday, August 3rd. Daily Mass, Sunday Mass, Daily Rosary and Stations of the Cross.

Monday of the Eighteenth week in Ordinary Time

3 August 2015

 “Five loaves and two fish are all we have here.” 

CHRIST TEACHING

  DAILY GOSPEL OF THE LORD JESUS

_________________________________

THANK YOU

National Catholic Broadcasting Council

YouTube

for

DAILY MASS Monday 3 August 2015

by

  Fr. Paul Cusak celebrates Mass from Loretto Abbey in Toronto

________________________________________________

THANK YOU

CatholicTV

for

DAILY ROSARY

with

Archbishop Robert Carlson and seminarians

from

Kendrick-Glennon Seminary recorded

at

Saint Vincent De Paul Chapel in Saint Louis’ Cardinal Rigali Center. 

_______________________________________________

THANK YOU

CCTNtv & YouTube

for

STATIONS OF THE CROSS

A video presentation of the Stations of the Cross.

Text and images provided by the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops
Music from various sources

_____________________________________

Psalms 81(80):12-13.14-15.16-17.

“My people heard not my voice,
and Israel obeyed me not;
So I gave them up to the hardness of their hearts;
they walked according to their own counsels.”

“If only my people would hear me,
and Israel walk in my ways,
Quickly would I humble their enemies;
against their foes I would turn my hand.”

“Those who hated the LORD would seek to flatter me,
but their fate would endure forever,
While Israel I would feed with the best of wheat,
and with honey from the rock I would fill them.”

©Evangelizo.org 2001-2015

______________________________________

PLEASE JOIN

DAILY MASS & SUNDAY MASS

and

DAILY GOSPEL OF THE LORD JESUS

with

DAILY COMMENTARY OF THE DAY

and

SAINTS OF THE DAY

READ

NEWSLETTER IN THAI

___________________________